Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998171916 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 43 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being an example for my girls and those around me. I am passionate about being a great partner (when the time comes). I am passionate about mountain biking and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, doing any recreational activity; Taking kids to park, biking, hiking, skiing, playing on the water and running. The list is endless.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a spiritual gentleman that loves the adventurous outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

One thing people notice about me is that I've got more Asian freckles than a wild cheetah...ok, my wit is noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Hunger Games' It was suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and Christian friends. With the support of both, I am strong, faithful and happy. God has abundantly blessed me!
  2. I am thankful for my health and for my 'young at heart' disposition.
  3. I am thankful for a second chance to find love and happiness, as I know God has amazing plans for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me is that I am easy-going and easily amused.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hi Gentleman...I am a loving mother of two girls. I work for a busy medical office and working on a Bachelors Degree in Business. I am skillful at juggling home, work, school, church and recreation. I am now in search of a recreational enthusiast and best friend. I love to stay physically active and I have a competitive side of me (Even on the wii). I love laughing with people, at myself, and I truly think laughter is the best medicine. If you have a sense of humor, not OCD about how the spices are arranged, and you want to add some spice to your life, I may be the one for you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

mary higgins clark, beth moore, danielle steele-only a few

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama