Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998167513 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 31 / ICU RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beyond my faith, I am most passionate about my job. I love taking care of people and watching them get better because of the care I gave them. I am blessed to have a job that I look forward to when I leave my house and feel fulfilled from when I get off.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has real faith. Not faith that is merely by the rules but one that is lived out everday!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or personality- Im a goofball! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am just finishing the second of a two part series right now written by Karen Kingsbury. It is about a family who goes through all the ups and downs life brings and how they survive together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith- My relatiobship with the Lord gives me purpose in life and reason to be a better person.
  2. Family- I love them to pieces and hope to have a family similar to my own one day! :)
  3. Friends- These are the people I depend on each day. I am truely blessed to have the friends I do.. and cherish each of these relatiionships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know how to answer this question...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love life... I love living each day to the fullest. Laughing is my number one favorite thing to do. I am on here to find someone to do those things with.