Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998167316 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 54 / Payroll/HR Administration

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family,friends, and my faith. I am a HUGE animal lover. I love all sports and would love to have the opportunity to "see" them in person rather than on TV. I enjoy spending time with friends but would enjoy spending time with that special person as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching tv, sewing, crocheting, art & crafts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My children, family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that there is a service such as E-Harmony to make it easier to try to find someone to spend time with and with hopes find someone that will bring happiness to my life as I will to his.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful