Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998159318 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 56 / Heavy Equipment Operator. I now live in Westport, wa

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy, standing up for what's right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, gardening, ocean Mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Trying the eat and live healthy. Active but not overboard. I want my best friend, lover, partner, companion for the rest of my life. No smokeing , drugs.

The first thing people notice about me

Iam kind and easy to talk too. I am honest and will tell it like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50s cookbook. I think the older ways of cooking are better for you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have allready gone out of my way to help them. Just a thankyou would help. Iam just a country boy at heart usually give the shirt of my back to help

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I tend to take care those around me. Shirt off my back kind of guy. If you ask a question I will give you a straight answer . I would rather talk than text or email. Willing to relocate if need be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all types, depends on content, westerns

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism