Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998158812 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 42 / Optometrist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: in new york and philadelphia

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from in new york and philadelphia. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my daughter, nature and improving my "self"

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Ocean, Biking, yoga, photography and of course with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a connection with a good hearted, confident, but not arrogant man, with a sense of humor. Preferably Russian Speaking/ of former USSR origin. One with an understanding that there is always room to grow and improve. Someone i can learn from and find support in and offer the same to.

The first thing people notice about me

I will ask :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World to Come by Dara Horn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn and improve
  2. My daughter and that i can learn from her
  3. Quite moments

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am almost always in a good mood. I don't look for or create drama. Happy with many aspects of my life, but know there is always "work" to be done from the inside.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical