Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998156810 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 31 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference... in a child's life, in the workplace, in the world... I want to leave my mark. I love creating something or making something happen that positively influences the people and things around me. I love the feeling of accomplishment after hard work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching TV on DVD, playing Wii, blasting some good tunes while cleaning, going out to new restaurants, seeing a play or movie, I love writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven, caring, family-oriented and is never afraid to laugh at himself. I guess that's three qualities, not one? Sorry!

The first thing people notice about me

Wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm outgoing... I'm shy around new people, but I can be the life of the party around my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in Atlanta, moved to the US Virgin Islands after college, worked at a radio station there, and am now living in DC to be closer to family. I miss the sunny weather and crystal blue water, but there's nothing like being around the ones you love... or the snow! I'm currently getting my Masters in Education and can't wait to start a career that I'm passionate about.