Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998142223 A Single Woman in Vallejo, CA 56 / Union Business Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Vallejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vallejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vallejo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy get-aways even if it is simply going to the beach, to the mountains, a little window shopping, going to a movie, or just taking a drive. I love to do things for others, and being there when they need a shoulder. I love the cell phone, keeping in touch with friends and family. Music is my favorite, and like to play a few different instruments. (I'm not a professional, I just play for fun.)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work, I like to give my two boys, (my dogs) some quality time. I like to catch up on my music, maybe watch a movie, or a little arts and crafts especially floral arranging, crocheting, and cross stitching. (My son calls that a "grandma thing.") I like to keep in touch with friends. I do love to watch professional sports. Hopefully my future leisure time will include that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special man who is honest, compassion, loyal, and who is not afraid to show love and is passionate about the special someone in their life. Someone who is open to the idea of seeing what the future may hold for us and then go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile on my face no matter where I am. I am quite polite and kind. Usually when I first meet you, I tend to be quiet and shy, but that is short-lived.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't make the time to sit and read, even though I do enjoy a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family even though most live far away from me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my two dogs and that they love me unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me is that I am a lot taller than my height, lol!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Although I enjoy quiet time, it doesnt mean alone time. Quiet time can simply mean joying someone's company. You will find that I'm pretty open, honest, funny, and quick-witted. I will always stop whatever I'm doing in order to listen to what you have to say. Hearing each other's voice, seeing each other's smile, or just a simple gentle touch is very important to me in an relationship.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

america, america, toby keith, ffh, joan baez

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, meatballs, war of the worlds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi, csi's, survivor