Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998141918 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 66 / manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vassar and university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vassar and university of washington. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, baseball, getting together with friends, Emily Carr, Henri Matisse, my handbuilt Italian bicycle (c. 1980's), political humor, social justice, downhill skiing, alpine hiking, progressive politics, simple good food, diversity and appreciation of other cultures, wilderness preservation

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling with or to see friends / family, skiing or hiking, baseball

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

I point out the positive in people or situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mountains Beyond Mountains by Tracy Kidder about Dr. Paul Farmer, an infectious disease specialist, and his selfless dedication to improve the health of some of the most impoverished people in the world. Tracy Kidder's writing makes what could be a dry biography a fascintating story about how positive change is possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are healthy, compassionate, and like to hang out with their mom
  2. I still have passion for my career and work with fantastic people
  3. I have friends and family who I can count on, and who can count on me, and with whom I enjoy hanging out with whether it is traveling, partying, watching sports, whatever!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Psychology, Sports

Books I've read

the story of forgetting, how bill james changed our view of baseball, the way of transition

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera