Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998119417 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 44 / United States Air Force

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about those that are close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time in the gym and working on home improvement projects

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in another person is finding my best friend. Who loves family & exercise as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I would say that people notice about me is a cheerful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I received Community College of Air Force Degree in 2015. Finished Bachelor of Science in Technical Management with a Minor in Safety from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in 2016.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Better to see for yourself...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Its important to take time getting to know someone new. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

rudy, gifted hands, fireproof