Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998089912 A Single Woman in Bovey, MN 65 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bovey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bovey, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bovey, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I love to go camping and fishing and I especially love to travel to out-of-the-way places. I love the outdoors, taking a walk in the woods, park, whatever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, camping and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being able to live in this wonderful country of ours.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest and loyal. I can also be very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid-back and try not to let life's downfall's get me down by keeping a positive attitude. Attitude is everything!