Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998089813 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 53 / restruant fast servvice manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends or family going new places

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty ,passion

The first thing people notice about me

very honest ,nice person very grounded

The last book I read and enjoyed

new moon , passion of the story line ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my god he gives the hope and blessings daily
  2. my children they are my gift from god and i treasure them along with my grandkids
  3. my friends i have a friend she and i have been friends for 16 yrs and i miss her living far away but we talk alot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smart and easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

no push over

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformer, lake house, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law order, history channel, true blood