Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998087518 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 39 / Software Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly, the enviroment and making a REAL difference through local community involvement. Also enjoy bicycling (road mostly), americana and local music, family get-togethers, and ranching (cattle).

I typically spend my leisure time

Computing, bicycling, ranching, gardening, watching TV/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will motivate me, primarily by sharing my interests and encouraging me!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm, not sure, but I think its my amiability (friendliness).

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It-- I like the practicality of it, but I'd rather work at keeping the world from ending. Space Opera 2-- I like sci-fi, it is a great escape from reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for my supportive family that has grown more closely together over the years.
  2. I am thankful also for my two close friends that I can speak to about almost anything and whom will always listen and respond with great advice.
  3. Although not as diverse as some, I am thankful for my education and the variety or work experience I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent (just a bit slow on the uptake).

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I do like my technology although I'm trying to ween myself from it. I often help others with computer problems (or any other "techie" issue) and do pride myself on that ability.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Health, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dune, clean, how to survive the end of the world as we know it

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding