Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998085217 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Freelance Graphic Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, nature, photography, traveling, friends, family and last but not least, my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or go hang out in the park, maybe take a walk or go for a run. I don't mind having a couple of beers with my friends on a night off.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to spend my time with fun loving people. I can't hang out with someone that doesn't like to laugh, smile and joke around.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Contortionist's Handbook. It was recommended to me by a great friend and is definitely my favorite. It is about a man who changes his identity in order to elude authorities when in the end he's really running from himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Certain events in my past that have made me a stonger person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel like this is a trick question lol

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My favorite color is yellow and I love to cook.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, ours, ours, delta spirit, lovedrug

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, snatch, fast times at ridgemont high

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama