Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998056220 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 25 / Nanny/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, cooking, photography,

I typically spend my leisure time

family especially hanging with my friends and my sister going wherever. or just stay home and watch a good movie/show and chill with some popcorn or icecream.

The most influential person in my life has been

for them to see the real me and love me for me

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was Kite Runner.. really amazing book and story of betrayal and the forgiveness from family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

who i really am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

my family comes first no matter what

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight series, kite runner, unmarked

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, kanye west, lady gaga, lmfao, pitbull

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers 1 & 2, radio, coach carter

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, heroes, house