Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998055423 A Single Man in Houston, TX 45 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern univ. a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern univ. a&m. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the kingdom of God and making him happy, children, especially babies, supporting marriages, and having a burning love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good conversation with a woman possessing a beautiful smile, I enjoy learning a subject which totally captures my mind, and I enjoy the outdoors and indoors alike.

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind, sensitive, loving heart! I can accept flaws; it gives my love focus and intensity, keeps it sincere. She has to have a kind, sensitive, and loving heart to recognize my love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy, respectful, and I believe in being a gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled "Fish." I enjoyed it because it has a good attitude about people: Remember to play, make someone's day, be in the moment, and the fourth slips my mind at the moment, which is why I go back over it periodically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord's relationship with me; His image and will keeps me pressing forward towards better things.
  2. My education because it creates opportunities to be a blessing to others.
  3. My son because he is represents the hope for better things in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, but not naive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really a simple guy with specific taste. My mom taught me to treat a younglady as i would want someone to treat her. Thus, I do my best to honor my mom's words, but I don't carry dead weight. Either she is right for me, or she is not. I like being direct and knowing and at least trying to find out upfront. I am in the process of moving as I complete my MBA in a couple of months, so I am not in a rush. The pic will go up if you are patient! If not, I do wish you the best in your continued search. I know what I am looking for and the type of woman I can hold into the night. Nothing good comes easy!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama