Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997936023 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 27 / I'm a teacher at curriculum based daycare.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading and spending quality time with my family. I am also a huge Red Wings and football fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, reading and watching hockey/football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

my openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about a book/week. I enjoy reading works by Jodi Picoult. Most of her books are about a controversial issue that plays out in court. She does a good job of making the reader fall in love with the accused, and that you need to look past just the surface.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way my parents raised me, it has lead me to appreciate my belongings and life so much more.
  2. I am thankful to have a job and the opportunity to further my education.
  3. I am thankful to have friends and family that love me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Rational, Thoughtful