Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997932012 A Single Woman in Carpentersville, IL 59 / Clinical Social Worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Carpentersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Carpentersville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carpentersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, animals, good friends,family, enjoying my work,taveling, spirituality,not sweating the small stuff, relaxing and taking walks with the people I like and meeting someone who I can spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy spending time alone with someone special, relaxing and cuddling while watching a good movie, snacking on some of my favorite snacks and enjoying something nice to drink.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy, come from a good family who supports me and my choices. My Grandfather is still alive and is my hero.
  2. I am a social worker and enjoy helping others live up to their potential and find happiness and peace in their sometimes shattered lives.
  3. I live in the suburbs and when I go outside there are plenty of deer, birds and other beautiful things in nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal