Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997921417 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 30 / Coast Guard - Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm into swimming, rowing, camping, outdoor activities, my dog, watching movies. I recently got a bike and I'm giving that a try. I'm enjoying it so far, but just dreading that day when I wreck it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been taking some walks around my community. I tend to workout later at night when there are not so many people at the gym. I'm into cooking. I like learning new things to try. I'm not the best... but I'm working on it. On the weekends I mostly hangout with friends and family up here, or doing something physical outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mostly is Faithfulness. I can't stand cheaters, lairs, and shadiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, a lot of people are baffled at how tall I am, but once they get to know me, they notice that I am a really easy going guy, and gets along with a lot of people. I'm always the comic relief in a group of friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was the regulations of oil facilities... not that fun, but gotta get through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends
  2. Support from my family
  3. Surviving Alaska

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really care for others. I'm a pretty sappy guy and I work hard to keep people around me smiling. I'm a big softy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I just got out of active duty with the Coast Guard and moved back to Columbus to finish my degree. I'm still in the reserves for the Coast Guard and enjoying it. I have about two years left of my undergrad and then moving onto grad school.I love making people laugh. One of the simplest and greatest joys for me. I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself just to have a good time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

lots, lots, lots

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, anything