Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3997912511 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 57 / insurance agent

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about painting. I love nascar. I like comedy.I love thew country, was raised there.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to pratice playing my guitar. I like to watch movies, I like the hot tub and hanging out back with some freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

must of been a motivational one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to laugh at life sometimes and keep moving ahead, don't look back!!
  2. I fell fortunate to have a wonderful career where I can help people.
  3. I feel fortunate to have a wonderful family, a nice house and a nice car. I'm thankful that I am as capable as I am and not dependant on anyone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

notta

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing