Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #399771914 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 28 / Chef

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been in musical theater my whole life, singing dancing and acting is my biggest passion. I am also a raw vegan chef so healthy living/eating means a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time with my friends/family, trying new foods.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quirky, and love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My Great dane

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

goonies, star wars, tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, law & order: special victims unit, realty tv