Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3996784329 A Single Man in Dover, AR 41 / retired hvac

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am strongly interested in movies, ps3, and music because I share them with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to cook, and look at new exercises online, and workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

A persons heart simply because it is like an emotional explosion that spread through you and your partners body.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very protective and loving man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read well books anyway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children for first thing.
  2. The second my parents.
  3. The third is just livin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how fragile I am. I am still human but just as fragile as if somebody did walk up to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, shoot em up, house of a thousand corpses

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

lights out, nat geo, history