Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3996483618 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of baltimore
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of baltimore. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things and traveling tops the list. I have not traveled nearly as much as I would like, but hopefully that will change in the future. My dream vacation would be a European Vacation - London, Paris, Rome, Madrid, etc. I would also love to learn some foreign languages so that I could speak to the locals, besides asking the usual tourist questions. Travel gives us the experience of learning about different cultures and people while broadening our experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dine with friends, going to the local Barnes & Noble or going out to dance. If I was with that special someone, I would sit down to a quiet meal and conversation with him and we would get caught up 'on us.'

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to be an equal partner in any relationship that we cultivate.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading a couple of books at the same time - the themes are mystery and history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. peace of mind
  2. the change of seasons
  3. relatively good health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I guess they would have to tell me about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything else you need to know, you'd better ask!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

trying to read the classics, the adventures of sherlock holmes, the writer's mark

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

pink, prince, mj, luther vandross, maxwell, will downing, to name a few, luther vandross, whitney houston, maroon 5, depeche mode, the script, etc., maroon 5, the script, the fray

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne triology; from paris with love; james bond movies, something new, the holiday, whatever i can watch on pbs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs: masterpiece [mystery, classic, contemporary], law & order series [original, suv, ci], pbs: masterpiece [mystery, classic, contemporary]