Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3995966129 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 31 / student, merchandising, artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: savannah college of art and design

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from savannah college of art and design. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm passionate about life. Just living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a blank paper for drawing in my leisure time, and I also teach myself to do something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will do whatever possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Princess of Mars and Storm of Swords and I love it with all of my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. NOT being a zombie.
  2. Puppies
  3. Other people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am really, really honest.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, wanted, bolt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama