Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #399475024 A Single Man in Westover, MD 27 / carpet Cleaner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westover, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything I do. I enjoy making music on my guitar and learning new things. Photography is also a passion I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm Jesse I enjoy life and like to make the best of it. I like to be creative . I like the simply beauty of life. I'm somewhat of a loner but I don't mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone physically and mentally attractive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a book on learning Latin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, socrates, foraging

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV