Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3993924127 A Single Man in Bloomington, NE 62 / farmer livestockman

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming volunteering on the fire depts I belong to I am also a EMT

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling dineing out relaxing ar home

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who has a sence of humor, is not real loud but is out going and social, enjoys helping other people someone who is close to their family members enjoys gathering with friends enjoys church functions and community functions

The first thing people notice about me

out going kind of opinionated

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly the newspaper and watch news shows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a third generation farmer livestockman I am also a vol fireman and emt-a. I would like to meet a woman who is social but not loud and rowdy. Someone who has values and a sence of humor.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime