Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3993835418 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 71 / retired, computer information systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recreation: bicycling (currently active); archery (dormant); horseback riding (dormant); boating (dormant).Politics: conservative, preserving traditional America (currently active). Travel: haven't done much in recent years, but intend to. Socializing: seeking friends interested in the above activities. Looking up old friends, classmates and colleagues. Finding a compatible female companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm retired so everyday is Saturday. I read news on the Internet. Watch the History Channel, Animal Planet, Fox News. Ride bicycle several times a week--I'm somewhat of an avid cyclist. Visit nearby relatives. Email friends and former colleagues. Intend to do some traveling, locally and around California and nearby states.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Good luck in my career.
  3. Good parents.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet