Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3992390522 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / hotel mangement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art,reading,movies,music,hanging wit friends,shopping,traveling,riding my horses and spending time with my pets.I also like to go see broadway shows :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I like to go out with friends,and when the weathers not good like to curl up and read a good book or watch tv,or movies,I love to go to the beach,go swimming,taking walk's out side and getting some well needed fresh air,and some of the times I like to go and ride my horse,my most fav thing thou is shopping(I know typical girl stuff),I also love to go to clubs and diff places :)

The most influential person in my life has been

What I would look for is honesty I have to be able to trust this person,I've had bad relanships in the past,also I'm looking for someone who I can be friends with then possibly growto something more :)

The first thing people notice about me

Well. People tend to notice my funny sense of humor,and mellow person...I'm am very Zen....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the last book I read and loved was the series "the Vampire diaries" the 4th book only came out last month and I loved it sooo much I can't wait till the next one to come out.But curently I'm reading a book called"the forbidden game" its realy good I've already read part 1 and I'm in the 2nd part"the chase" sooooo good :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thakful for my family backround
  2. I also am thankful for all of my friendships that have streched from when we were kids
  3. Also I am happy with my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kinda quiet at first meeting but when I get to know you I start to open up

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

"Don't judge a book by its cover,it might suprise to know what the story is about" hehehe I made it. Up my self :)/also if uwant to contact more faster ican always be reached on aim my screen name is **gallopgrl2886** and I hope to hear from u soon :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the vampire diaries.the night world,vampire kisses, the other bolyen girl, any and all even with a mystical creature involved too :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the twilight saga,the starwars movies, a scary movies(andotherslike that), titanic

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami,the vampire diaries,acess hollywood, family guy,simpsons, greys anamony,and others :)