Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3992258517 A Single Woman in Hamer, ID 28 / nurses aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Hamer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamer, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my work, horses, and farming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my son, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone with the same interestes as me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am independent and very stubborn.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Last Song" Its about a troubled teenager girl that spends the summer with her dad and ends up finding herself again and gains back the relationship she onces had with her dad.I like the book because I can relate to the girl in the story. I used to be the same way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son has to be the main thing that I am thankful for. He saved my life.
  2. My family. If it wasnt for them I wouldnt be the person that I am today.
  3. My friends. They have stood by me through everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am very caring and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

My son is my world and I cant express that enough. If you want to get to know me more you first have to ask yourself if you are willing to be a father figure to my son.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the house next door, twilght, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, p.s. i love you, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, greys anatomy, ncis