Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991807919 A Single Woman in Farmville, VA 71 / retired community college professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping myself and other women to become the very best that we can be, to love ourselves just the way we are, to spread our love and caring to the rest of the world, to create peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, meeting new people and learning about new cultures, visiting national parks; volunteering (Currently, I help deliver Meals on Wheels, I help pattern an amazing brain-injured boy, I work with Habitat for Humanity, and I help with activities at the local assisted living center.), and playing with computers and any new technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has given me many talents to use to help others and to maintain a good standard of living for myself.
  2. The loving, supportive, caring members of my extended family
  3. My many friends, both old and new, who are always there for me...in good times, to celebrate and enjoy life, in bad times, to comfort me and stay faithfully beside me as I struggle through life's difficulties

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football