Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991799228 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 67 / Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland baltimore county. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure any difficulty which arises in a crisis is resolved as fairly as possible and that people "fight fair" so a reasonable compromise can be established and kept.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf and going to sporting events.I also enjoy learning new languages, traveling, working out, and spending time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to listen to what the other person is really saying. If someone does this, they are really tuning to making something better that was not before. This also shows respect and true love for the partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor about life and my ability to make the person feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read now are books which help me understand people. The one I am reading now is called The CEO(Chief Energizing Officer) of YOU(YOUR Own Uniqueness). It describes how to energize yourself to accomplish all of lifes tasks and to increase your own productivity for whatever you want to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I have made such good friends over the years and we are as close as a phone call.
  2. That my father was able to instil in me the desire to always learn and never give up when I get to an obstacle.
  3. that I served well for 28 years in the military and 20 years in EMS. this gave me the ability to really help people around the world and to understand their culture and their feelings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silence when people talk should not be taken for not being interested

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner for life. I do want to get married to the right person. Although I have never been married, I am now ready to share my life with the right person. I am planning to move to a warm weather state in the next 18 months, possibly around San Antonio, Austin, or around the Phoenix Az area.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer