Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991797513 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 57 / Paralegal - Real Estate Development

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing. I have sung with a chorus for the past 6 years and really love it. It is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy watching sports, going for walks and going to the movies. I also love watching old episodes of Seinfeld.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter who has become a wonderful young woman. She enjoys life and seeks new adventures. She is truly a joy.
  2. I am very thankful for my family who I can depend on for love and support. They also give me a good kick when I need one.
  3. I am thankful for the group of friends that I have. Many of them have been around for a long time, through good times and bad. I am very fortunate to have them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous