Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991706626 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 34 / Construction Mgr

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football, Fishing is another passion of mine. Work usually takes the place of everything else that I would like to do. But if I had someone to share other things to do I can always find time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym. At the lake. Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Dependable and Caring would be a great place to start

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama