Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991434429 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 54 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Spending time with friends. Working out. Going out to different places and trying different restaurants/

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and going out for change of scenery

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectul, good sense of humor and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

pleasant personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. my parents upbringing
  3. My cleaning lady!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Marriage is not on my agenda. My three kids live with me. I am just looking for friendship and companionship; someone fun to talk to and go out with occasionally,to divert from the daily routing, and after that who knows.