Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991399328 A Single Woman in Brockton, MA 30 / waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brockton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, reading, going out

I typically spend my leisure time

Just chilling, watching TV, taking a walk, reading, girly stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet a good, understanding, caring,capable of love person.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-goingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read "The Count of Monte Cristo" because it's my favorite book. I love it so much because it explores universal themes of hope, justice, vengeance, mercy and forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy
  2. I am thankful that I am able to evaluate my own behavior and admit my mistakes
  3. I am thankful that I am capable of real love, where partners respect, support and understand each other

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal