Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991316511 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 59 / hospitality and sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my sons, my family, traveling, honesty,boating, the beach, fun times...romance

I typically spend my leisure time

long walks, dining out, reading, snuggling and watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, kind and romantic. I am looking for someone to share the good things in life with...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many, but enjoy a good romance novel..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 sons and thier good health and happiness
  2. my family and friends and a nice home to entertain
  3. a job that allows me weekends off in order to fulfill my passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to live life to the fullest and that I am very passionate in what I believe in...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know the right person, hoping that it will bring A new and exciting friendship. I am willing to try new things and eager to share my life's passions with someone special

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism