Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991308515 A Single Woman in Bloomfield Township, MI 35 / Floating Regional Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bloomfield Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bloomfield Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my relationship with God, Singing in the chior, spending time with close friends & family, traveling and collecting items from states and countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to enjoy live entertainment, traveling the world and hanging with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trust are the most important things. Without those to what do you really have?

The first thing people notice about me

My maturity level, Im young however being raised by older people has really given me a blessing of maturity and wisdom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

precious, true story about a troubled childhood, the openness is what I liked most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and him extending me grace and mercy daily.
  2. The love of family and friend and what it brings to relationships.
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

unknown

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm understanding, supportive and trusting. I love to communicate and am very passionate about God and the life I live.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

marvin winans, rock nation, mary j , keshia cole, musiq soul child

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

family reunion, sex and the city, color purple