Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991287035 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / social services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baker college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about current events, politics, helping the less fortunate and a wide variety of sports (basketball, volleyball, swimming and bowling mostly)

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, traveling, cooking, concerts, music and going to art shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lova like no otha" by Stephanie Perry Moore. Romantic/Religious Novel. The character learns to accept love from unexpected person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Being able to share love and support of one another.
  2. I am thankful for my health, strength and strong mind.
  3. I am thankful for living everyday and experiencing all of life's challenges.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field