Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991263731 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 57 / executive for a not for profit organization

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: youngstown state university
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from youngstown state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I work in the not for profit sector. I help people for a living. I am passionate about the needs of others. People seek me out, even friends, when they are facing a crisis. I am known for my empathy and my means to finding a solution to others problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike, work in the garden, take walks, swim and read. I love to be outdoors. I am at my best when the sun is bright and warm on my face. That is when I shine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are all adults now. They are the best presents I have every received. I thank God for my children every day.
  2. I am thankful for my past, as I am the sum total of my life's experience. I am comfortable in my own skin.
  3. I live in my blessings therefore I am always blessed. This is my personal moto. I am thankful for each day.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality