Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991263525 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / Sales Representative

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about that which I do not know. The unknown intrigues me--be it minute facts or quirks of others--I like to sleep at night having learned something (ANYthing) new that day. Much of my learning comes from observing and listening to others. I truly cherish my relationships, whether it's time with my best friend or a positive interaction with a stranger during my work day. Indeed, while somewhat introverted, I am definitely a social creature. I enjoy new people, new places and new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to venture out to local parks and open spaces with my three dogs--a yellow lab, pit bull and Papillon. They have such different personalities! Love to let them roam and play. I check out what's going on around town, and choose something new! I love water!! Kayaking, paddling, and swimming are all favorites that I need to make more time for. I lay on my hammock and read. I dance to hip-hop naked in my livingroom. I curl up with a pint of Ben and Jerry's "Half baked" and a movie and chill. I paint my toenails.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Integrity. Flexibility. Understanding. Energy. Joy. Inviting kisses and touches.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into the Wild" by Jon Krakauer. A story of human yearning...a modern day "On the Road" really (by Jack Kerouac).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health, a loving family, the ability to travel and experience new things, my curious nature. I am thankful for my dog smile and the wise voice of my grandmother...keeping me gorunded.
  2. Linguistic ability so I can communicate with a variety of people. My willingness to test my comfort zone, patience, and level of adventure.
  3. My Irish heritage. Work hard and play hard. Laugh as often as cry. Ability to sing and dance!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive...working on it, but my feelings can be easily hurt, particularly by sour or crass jokes.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Of course, but don't want to spoil the fun of getting to know one another...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

etta james, a tribe called quest, muddy waters, ray lamontagne, irish

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, the shawshank redemption, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism