Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991258128 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 41 / M&A Due Diligence and Integration Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person. It is hard to identify the "one" thing or what I would consider myself "most" passionate about. I have passion for my career, photography and friendship. My career allows me to live the life I enjoy. My photography helps me capture special moments in time and my friends, well they make me laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Long walk to freedom. I love books that take you on a journey with those who truly struggled and survived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I have made in my life and how they have become my extended family.
  2. The ability to travel and expand my view of the world.
  3. The ability to keep learning and loving no matter what life throws at me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive