Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3991119918 A Single Woman in New City, NY 31 / veterinary assistant/student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland college park

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland college park. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about enjoying what life has to offer and experienceing new things. I think it was one of the best ways to learn and I love expanding my horizons. I have a thirst for knowledge. I'm passionate about being a good, well rounded person in a realistic way. And i'm passionate about food and being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating and working out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my educational opportunities
  3. my physical health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, grey's anatomy, lost