Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3990525319 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 60 / Sales/Insurance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, friends, animals, cooking, golf,reading, exercise. I love to watch college football and golf. Fall is my favorite time of the year and I want to be outside to enjoy the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, reading, visiting family and friends,taking a ride on a nice day and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the same type of interests as I do. Someone who is open and honest in what they want in the future....

The first thing people notice about me

I would think my smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water For Elephants. A old gentleman reflecting back on his life in the circus. It was a great story about heartache, friendship and growing older.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...We enjoy time together to celebrate special occasions and enjoy each others company.
  2. My friends...I enjoy going to special events and golfing with them. Also getting together for a girls night and enjoying special bonds with each friend.
  3. My Health. I enjoy walking my dogs, golfing, gardening and eating well to stay in good shape.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live by myself with two dogs. A pug named Pearl and a sharpei named Jezebel. I enjoy my home and family. I have four grandchildren, 2 girls and 2 boys. I am very close to my Dad who is a terrfic person. I love to cook and bake. I am very domestic and enjoy doing things the old fashion way...No fast food....sorry. Looking for a person who still wants to enjoy life and do things. A time to have fun and also a time to relax.