Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3990084518 A Single Man in Auburn, NY 34 / Construction...Going back to school fall 2010

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in my pursuit to find myself and to be at ease with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, I like to jog even though I'm no marathon runner, I like the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a honest caring and loving person who is willing to accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my caring attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the mistakes I have made in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see how much I love life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to live life without fear. I try to see things like a child...Innocent and new. Part of me has never grown up and I pray that never changes. I live a fun life and want somebody to share this great adventure with.I really want a partner to grow with, a life long teammate. I have worked hard to get ahead in my line of work but decided I want to finish college, so I'm going back to school in the fall.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama