Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3989624514 A Single Woman in Theodore, AL 25 / Waffle House waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Theodore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Theodore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Theodore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I would love to travel with it. I would also love to do mission work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing(I'm in a worship band). Draw and write... Watch movies and hang out with people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality and interest in music.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very giggly haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

besides the bible, The Jungle. It was very informative until the socialist propaganda ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. God
  3. Being so blessed to have all the things I do, like a roof, food, clothing, clean water...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope! :)