Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #398876422 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 50 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that come to mind that I am very passionate about.They include: cooking, reading , exercising, hanging out with friends and family, kayaking/canoeing, watching movies, gardening, getting to the driving range/learning to golf, enjoying wine, being a mom, relaxing at the beach. I am very passionate about my profession

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising always seems to come first with a day off along with getting a few things done around the house. With those done I usually try to plan a dinner with friends or family.If the weather is nice I love to do things outside ( beach, walks, snowshoeing, kayaking). When I don't have plans I usually start/finish a painting project (or sewing project ) that is needed around the house.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1The Boys InThe Boat by Daniel Brown ( not to be confused with Dan Brown)2 My Travels with Charlie by John Stienbeck

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative