Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #398856526 A Single Woman in Starkville, MS 24 / Graduate Research Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Starkville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I currently spend my free time riding and attempting to show my horse. Other than that, I enjoy reading and spending time with friends when I'm not neck deep in research.As for my research, I'm getting a PhD in Biomedical Engineering while researching Engineering Education. It's a strange mixture, but I find it all interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Riding my horse for a few hours to get outside and get some exercise2) Reading one of the books on my rather long "To Read" list3) Catching up on some of the shows I get behind on

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to help balance my life out. Both adventurous and relaxing, but a sense of humor is absolutely necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I have a rather large personality for such a short person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outlander series by Diana GabaldonA friend told me to read it, and I ended up loving it. Other than that, I mostly read sci-fi or fantasy novels. I usually read lighter novels too, but I've been known to pick up classics when the mood hits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've been offered in my education
  2. My ever-changing upbringing that made me very self-reliant
  3. The people and animals that I have surrounded myself with

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hobbit: there and back again, star trek, anything marvel