Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3988298419 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 50 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests and that's what I am passionate about - exploring the endless possibilities of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing nothing or whatever I want.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet a man interested in true intimacy, in creating a long-term relationship that is unique to the two of us. In my opinion, such a relationship requires open communication, honesty, loyalty, compassion and passion. A secure man who is passionate about his life, has come to terms with his past and is truly ready to move forward would really hit the mark with me. An easy laugh, quick wit, kind heart, willingness to talk about anything and an interest in and ability to travel are huge pluses.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am friendly and open to knowing who they are. I am told the most amazingly intimate things because I believe people can sense my genuine concern for their well-being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yoga of the Nine Emotions by Peter Marchand. It is a guide to changing negative emotions and promoting happiness using traditional Tantric and Ayurvedic practices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My good health
  3. The easy-going nature of my teenage sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patient and calm demeanor often obscures the playful, silly, humorous side of me. I have a quick wit and I laugh a lot!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am taking my time with this process as I want to really get to know someone new. I'd like this to be my last time on eHarmony. : )

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien, saving private ryan, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction