Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3988021919 A Single Woman in Matawan, NJ 57 / Special Education Instructional Aide

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: caldwell college
  • Religion: Christian

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matawan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from caldwell college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The local NY teams, oldies songs, family, church, many types of news articles and living life to the fullest...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dance class, watching tv and sports, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who cares about themselves and others.....someone who can strike a balance in their life...Has a sense of humor but, also can be serious....

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Donny Osmond Biography--I was a big fan of Donny Osmond growing up and when I saw the book I had to read it...I was fascinated by the things he talked about things that most fans would not know...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family--parents, aunts, uncles, cousins
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes....

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Sports fan--Yankees, Giants, Devils, Knicks..... My family are my life and we always have a great time when we are together.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, overboard, blazing saddles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sitcoms, daily news, hgtv