Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3987162013 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 38 / Structural aviation tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida state university

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That would have to be just making the best out of everyday I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

I�m pretty much a go for anything that�s new and fun but I love outdoor things so I would have to say my favorite thing is taking my jeep out and just exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence, In the way they carry themselves to just being who they are. Someone who doesn�t follow the crowd just to be part of the crowd. Also have a great sense of humor I take care of business but I love to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very soft spoken for my size

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im a big fan of books by Tom Clancy but the last book I enjoyed was THE ICEMAN: Biography of Richard Kuklinski ( Mafia Hitman). Though I did not find what he did amusing, learning about what happened in his life that allowed him to do what he did in such a cold methodical manner was interesting.Also the book that inspired the movie jack reacher and the mortal instrument series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. Having a great job that I enjoy
  3. Being able to enjoy what life has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m allot smarter then most people give me credit for right at the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I�m prior military going to school in the medical field so I can return to the military.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

swan song, sports anatomy, iceman

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

despicable me (don't know why but i love that movie), shooter, zero dark thirty, 2 guns, angel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, mythbusters, the big bang theory