Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3986841213 A Single Woman in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 56 / Environmental Health and Safety

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Palos Verdes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Rancho Palos Verdes, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness and comfort brought to patients while visiting hospitals with my therapy dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering with my therapy dog, walking/hiking, and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My attentiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed What the Dog Saw, especially the comparison of identifying tumors from mammograms and objects from maps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and great friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Matches will have to be compatible with my dog.